Happy Halloween!

Look at my precious boys. Everyone should love each other this much, all the time.

Look at my precious boys. Everyone should love each other this much, all the time.

Halloween is my favorite holiday and so far we’re celebrating it to the hilt! Everyone have a wonderful, delicious, spooky day.

I’m feeling much better about my eating and myself today. Just going to fill up and not worry about it. It seems like I was doing better before I tried to make things “more healthy.” I’m so new to intuitive eating and I’m rushing myself through the steps. I need to take a deep breath and slow down. It will come.

Everyone have a wonderful Halloween!

Leave a Reply

