Why, It’s…(Wait For It) Another Book!

Look at the 90s hair! But she still looks thin on the back cover (with more updated hair).

Look at the 90s hair! But she still looks thin on the back cover (with better hair).

Yeah, I know, shocker: Mel is reading another “eating” book.

I think I may have previously given a heads-up that I had this one on order. It’s How to Become Naturally Thin By Eating More, by Jean Antonello. I found it while searching intuitive eating. This one apparently focuses on how dieting causes binging by primarily a physiological, not psychological, mechanism.

It’s another anti-dieting book, and in fact, calls itself so.

I’ll let you know what I think. If you’ve read the book, I’d be glad to hear your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

